Established in June 1997, we are Manufacturers Sales Representatives specializing in the plumbing industry. We sell, market and service products from manufacturers to distributors. We build sales by creating demand for products via relationships with end-users and product specifiers.

 

Mission_Specialty Team2

 

Milt2

Milt Loft – Owner
636-530-1992 EXT 201
milt@missionspecialty.com
Milt has been in the industry since 1981.  He is responsible for outside sales in eastern Missouri and key accounts in the St. Louis metropolitan area.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dickson 2Dickson Dunsworth – Owner
636-530-1992 EXT 210
dickson@missionspecialty.com
Dickson has been in the industry since 1981.  He is responsible for outside sales in southern Illinois and key accounts in the St. Louis metropolitan area.

 


 

 

 

 

 

John 2John Berra
636-530-1992 EXT 208
john@missio nspecialty.com
John has been in the industry since 1977.  He is responsible for outside sales in southern Illinois, St. Louis metropolitan area east (Illinois) and key accounts in the St. Louis metropolitan area.

 


 

 

 

 

 

Craig 2Craig Canatsey
636-530-1992 EXT 207
craig@missionspecialty.com
Craig has been in the industry since 1978.  He is responsible for outside sales in southern Illinois, Northwest Kentucky and key accounts in the St. Louis Metropolitan area.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill 2

Bill Vaughn
636-530-1992 EXT 210
bill@missionspecialty.com
Bill has been in the industry since 2000.  He is responsible for inside sales and specializes in pump and water heater sales.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everett 2Everett Hargadine
636-530-1992 EXT 200
everett@missionspecialty.com
Everett has over 18 years industry related experience. His responsibilities include inside sales, customer service and order entry.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew 2Andrew Krapfl
636-530-1992 EXT 204
andrew@missionspecialty.com
Andrew  has been in the industry since 2010.  He is responsible for inside sales and customer service.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Todd 2Todd Morgan

636-530-1992 EST 209
todd@missionspecialty.com
Todd has been in the industry since 1991.  He took a brief hiatus to pursue a career in radio broadcasting.  Luckily for Mission Specialty he came back into the business in March of 2015.  Todd specializes in the “finished goods” products we represent.

 

 

 

 

 

 



Tisha 2Tisha Caudle

636-530-1992 EXT 202
tisha@missionspecialty.com
Tisha began her career with us in the latter part of 2014.  She was previously an office manager in the legal industry.  She is primarily responsible for our accounts receivables/payables department. She is also a part of our inside sales team.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nellie 2Nellie
The company’s office dog and mascot.  She has been with us since 2006.